FarmRTK

The largest network of RTK stations covering the whole territory of Ukraine. FarmRTK makes it possible to avoid overlaps and skips in a field. With the company's services and products, it is possible to cultivate farmland as accurately as possible up to 2.5 cm from one passage to the other, and to minimize trampling or cutting of crops, which increases profit per hectare. Leica, Novatel and Trimble are the base stations in the FarmRTK network
FarmRTK
The largest network of RTK stations covering the whole territory of Ukraine. FarmRTK makes it possible to avoid overlaps and skips in a field. With the company's services and products, it is possible to cultivate farmland as accurately as possible up to 2.5 cm from one passage to the other, and to minimize trampling or cutting of crops, which increases profit per hectare. Leica, Novatel and Trimble are the base stations in the FarmRTK network.
Vitaliy Shuberanskiy
Founder of FarmRTK and Frendt companies. Has 10-year experience in the agricultural sector, including senior positions in the companies ASTRA Agro Building Alliance and Agro Invest. Since 2014, he has been actively promoting RTK technologies in Ukraine.
"RTK operates in two segments: geodesy and agriculture. The fact is that surveyors need very high accuracy throughout the entire coverage area of RTK. What does it mean? Let's say we are going to build a runway, we need it to be of the exact same parameters at the beginning and end, within a millimetre. For agriculture, we need only a centimetre accuracy. But in this sphere, the systems stable operation is no less important".

Key figures:

> 130
RTK stations
70%
coverage of the country
100%
coverage by 2022
99,5%
stable operation
  1. RTK signal (as a service)
  2. RTK stations (as a product)
  3. RTK modem

The company provides:

November 2020

Launch date:

Contacts:


Other projects
Contacts:
  • Maria Rozvadovskaya
  • +38093 997-92-37
  • rozvadovskaya@latifundistmedia.com
INFORMATION

FarmRTK

Крупнейшая сеть RTK станций, которая покрывает всю Украину. FarmRTK дает возможность избежать перекрытий и пропусков на поле. Благодаря услугам и продуктам компании можно производить обработку полей с максимальной точностью до 2,5 см от прохода до прохода, а также минимизировать вытаптывание или вырезание культур, что увеличивает прибыль с гектара. Базовые станции в сети FarmRTK — Leica, Novatel и Trimble.
FarmRTK
Крупнейшая сеть RTK станций, которая покрывает всю Украину. FarmRTK дает возможность избежать перекрытий и пропусков на поле. Благодаря услугам и продуктам компании можно производить обработку полей с максимальной точностью до 2,5 см от прохода до прохода, а также минимизировать вытаптывание или вырезание культур, что увеличивает прибыль с гектара. Базовые станции в сети FarmRTK — Leica, Novatel и Trimble.
Виталий Шуберанский
Основатель компаний FarmRTK и «Френдт». Имеет более 10 лет опыта работы в аграрной сфере, в том числе на руководящих должностях в компаниях «Агростроительный альянс «АСТРА» и Agro Invest. С 2014 года активно занимается продвидением RTK технологий в Украине.
«RTK работает в двух сегментах — геодезии и сельском хозяйстве. Дело в том, что геодезистам нужна очень высокая точность по всей территории покрытия RTK. Что это значит? Если мы, например, будем строить взлетную полосу, нам нужно, чтобы в начале и в конце она была одинаковая в точности до миллиметра. Для сельского хозяйства нам достаточно сантиметровой точности. Но в этой сфере не менее важна стабильность работы систем»

Ключевые цифры:

> 130
RTK станций
70%
покрытия страны
100%
покрытия — план до 2022 года
99,5%
стабильность работы
  1. RTK сигнал (как услуга);
  2. RTK станции (как товар);
  3. RTK модемы.

Услуги сервиса:

ноябрь 2020

Дата запуска:

Контакты:


Другие проекты
Контакты:
  • Мария Розвадовская
  • +38093 997-92-37
  • rozvadovskaya@latifundistmedia.com
Информация